

## Elstead Riding Club



## PRELIMINARY DRESSAGE SHIELD

Donated by Caroline Winser

Awarded to the member / horse combination with the most points in dressage in tests at Prelim level. (Can only be awarded once to the same rider/horse combination.)

YEAR	RIDER	HORSE
2018	Selina Tilley	Rebel
2017	Suzanne Stanner	Out Of Your League
2016	Emma Kampa	Nyton Good Friday
2015	Allana Jackson	Paddy
2014	Dan Shean	Pride 'N' Joy
2013	Emma Kampa	Nyton Master Joker
2012	Ros Milton	Dougal
2011	Debi Arkle	Wandering Star
2010	Marion Spencer	Kilcrea Rock
2009	Sarah Morley-Boxall	Flying Fun Guy
2008	Tish Harwood	Michaelmas Blue
2007	Tracey Hughes	Sidney
2006	Penny Jann	Oregon
	Emma Doven	Mrs Mac's Boy
2005	Eliza Welland	Rawi

