

Elstead Riding Club



NOVICE SHOW JUMPING SHIELD

Donated by Caroline Winser

Awarded to the member / horse combination with the most points over all show jumping classes with a first round height of 2'6" (75cms) or less.

(Can only be awarded once to the same rider/horse combination.)

YEAR	RIDER	HORSE
2018	Sydney Aldred	Jimmy
2017	Anna Holmes	William
2016	Evie Jopling	Irish Bits and Bobs
	& India Jackson	Dreamlands Beamer
2015	Evie Sharma	Hilin Morgan
2014	Emma Kampa	Nyton Master Joker
2013	Jodie Humphreys	Rodney Trotter
2012	Wendy Cocklin	Super Sancho
2011	Georgina Bitmead	Crackerjack
2010	Megan Hurley	Puzzle
2009	Holly Stuart	Rosehip Syrup
2008	Scarlett Flourendzou	It's B'cos
2007	Steph Watkins	Royal Envoy
2006	Isobel Rooth	Berkeley
2005	Sarah Dick	Trevor

