

Elstead Riding Club



FERN HUNTER TROPHY (HUNTER CHAMPIOSNHIP)

Donated by Carol Deane in memory of her horse Fernando's Hideaway.

Awarded to the member / horse combination with the most points in hunter classes at the Spring and Autumn Horse Shows.

YEAR	RIDER	HORSE
2018	Emma Kampa	Nyton Good Friday
2017	Jenni Winter	Diamond Del
2016	Hatty Wehrle	Bouncer
2015	Dan Shean	Pride n' Joy
2014	Caroline Bradshaw	Womble
2013	Marion Spencer	Kilcrea Rock
2012	Emma Kampa	Nyton Master Joker
2011	Isabel Bailey-Collins	Solero Spirit

