

Elstead Riding Club



AWARD WINNERS 2014

CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS:

DRESSAGE

Senior Dressage Champion **Reserve Champion**

Junior Dressage Champion Reserve Champion

Preliminary Dressage Shield

SHOW JUMPING **Senior Show Jumping Champion Reserve Champion**

Junior Show Jumping Champion Reserve Champion

Novice Show Jumping Shield

SHOWING (Spring & Autumn Shows)

Senior Showing Champion **Reserve Champion**

Junior Showing Champion Reserve Champion

The Fern Hunter Trophy

OVERALL CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP:

SENIOR CHAMPION Senior Reserve Champion

JUNIOR CHAMPION Junior Reserve Champion

Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury) Marion Spencer (Kilcrea Rock)

Emily Baigent (Some Bunny Famous) Charlotte Smith (Ronaldo Firecracker)

Dan Shean (Pride 'N' Joy)

Marion Spencer (Hermes Magic) Clara Jollands (Lily)

Lucy Collecott (TomTom) Charlotte Smith (Ronaldo Firecracker)

Jodie Humphreys (Rodney Trotter)

Emma Kampa (Nyton Master Joker) Dan Shean (Pride n' Joy)

Jazmine Merrifield (Togher Tourist) Jazmine Merrifield (Just Maybe)

Caroline Bradshaw (Womble)

Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury) Emma Kampa (Nyton Master Joker)

Jodie Humphreys (Rodney Trotter) Charlotte Smith (Ronaldo Firecracker)

ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS:

Senior Chairman's Trophy

Junior Chairman's Trophy

Twelves Trophy

Claire Edwards

Lucy Collecott

Jodie Humphreys

Aysha Award

Pitingo II ridden by Sara Malpass (kindly donated by Annie Denton for the club member who has made great achievements in either training and/or competing a young horse/pony)

Jasper Veteran Award Malingold Mercury ridden by Annie Denton (kindly donated by Diana Standing for the best all round performance throughout the year by a horse/pony aged 20 years or over)

The Shamus TrophyJJ ridden by Anna, William and Sarah Holmes(kindly donated by the Negus family in recognition of an 'all rounder' horse/pony)

The Star AwardRonaldo Firecracker and Charlotte Smith(kindly donated by Naomi Simpson for the horse/rider combination that has really stood out
during the year)

JUNIOR ATTENDANCE AWARD:

The Chou Chou Memorial TrophyElla Briscoe(kindly donated by Di & Richard Terry)

BEST MEMBER:

The Saffron TrophyJulia & Michael Huggan(kindly donated by the McMurray family to a member who is helpful and demonstrates great
club spirit)

TEAM ROSETTES FOR REPRESENTING THE CLUB IN 2014:

Seniors

Debi Arkle, Jenny Binks, Caroline Bradshaw, David Catchpole, Jenny Cheetham, Annie Denton, Jenny Dutton, Claire Edwards, Lauren Fenn, Steph Gray, Tish Harwood, Miranda Hodges, Penny Jann, Clara Jollands, Emma Kampa, Allison Kite, Helen Klein, Melanie Lusted, Sara Malpass, Karen Merrifield, Ros Milton, Eddy Phipps, Harriet Pope, Heidi Reed, Emily Seymour, Dan Shean, Sandra Smith, Marion Spencer, Charlotte Spratt, Suzi Stanner, Holly Stuart, Pippa Warrener, Annabel Waters and Jenni Winter

Juniors

Emily Baigent, Isabel Bailey-Collins, Ella Briscoe, Lucy Collecott, Arabella Fox, Grace Jackson, Jess Harridge, Freya Lawes, Jazmine Merrifield, Emily Nanovich-Walker, Beth Sanders, Charlotte Smith and Emily Weeks