

# Elstead Riding Club



# **AWARD WINNERS 2012**

**CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS:** 

DRESSAGE

**Senior Dressage Champion** 

Reserve Champion

**Junior Dressage Champion** 

**Reserve Champions** 

**Preliminary Dressage Shield** 

SHOW JUMPING

**Senior Show Jumping Champion** 

Reserve Champion

**Junior Show Jumping Champion** 

Reserve Champions

**Novice Show Jumping Shield** 

**SHOWING (Spring & Autumn Shows)** 

**Senior Showing Champion** 

Reserve Champion

**Junior Showing Champion** 

Reserve Champions

**The Fern Hunter Trophy** 

**OVERALL CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP:** 

**SENIOR CHAMPION** 

Senior Reserve Champion

JUNIOR CHAMPION

Junior Reserve Champion

**ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS:** 

Senior Chairman's Trophy

Junior Chairman's Trophy

**Twelves Trophy** 

**Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury)** 

Marion Spencer (Kilcrea Rock)

Holly Stuart (So Sue Me)

Helen Klein (Poldark) Beth Sanders (Quaker)

Ros Milton (Dougal)

Marion Spencer (lan)

Allison Kite (Quinlan)

Emily Weeks (Shanbally Lady)

Isabel Bailey-Collins (Solero Spirit)

Ayesha Mumtaz (Florence)

Wendy Cocklin (Super Sancho)

Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury)

Sandra Smith (Easter Requiem)

**Emily Baigent (Rocco)** 

Daisy Barnes (Ozzie)

Francesca Davies (Merrie Marmelo)

**Emma Kampa (Nyton Master Joker)** 

Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury)

Marion Spencer (Kilcrea Rock)

Holly Stuart (So Sue Me)

Emily Baigent (Rocco)

**Charlotte Heath-Bullock** 

Megan Hurley

Hannah Jackson

#### **Aysha Award**

#### Womble

(kindly donated by Annie Denton for the club member ridden by Caroline Bradshaw who has made great achievements in either training and/or competing a young horse/pony)

## Jasper Veteran Award

#### **Just Maybe**

(kindly donated by Diana Standing for the best all round ridden by Jazmine Merrifield performance throughout the year by a horse/pony aged 20 years or over)

## **The Shamus Trophy**

## The Snowman

(kindly donated by the Negus family in recognition of an ridden by Jenny Dutton 'all rounder' horse/pony)

#### JUNIOR ATTENDANCE AWARD:

## The Chou Chou Memorial Trophy

**Lucy Collecott** 

(kindly donated by Di & Richard Terry)

#### **BEST MEMBER:**

## The Saffron Trophy

**Allison Kite** 

(kindly donated by the McMurray family to a member who is helpful and demonstrates great club spirit)

#### **TEAM ROSETTES FOR REPRESENTING THE CLUB IN 2012:**

#### Seniors

Debi Arkle, Caroline Bradshaw, Jenny Bridger, Siobhan Brooks, Charlotte Cordy-Redden, Annie Denton, Sarah Dick, Emma Doven, Jenny Dutton, Sarah Earl, Abdul Hamid Fakhouri, Clare Grant, Steph Gray, Tish Harwood, Charlotte Heath-Bullock, Miranda Hodges, Penny Jann, Clara Jollands, Emma Kampa, Allison Kite, Robbie Kite, Melanie Lusted, Sara Malpass, Martin Mathews, Karen Merrifield, Ros Milton, Sarah Morley-Boxall, Tracy Negus, Catherine Owen, Eddy Phipps, Jane Porter, Heidi Reed, Isobel Rooth, Emily Seymour, Dan Shean, Caroline Shenton, Sandra Smith, Marion Spencer, Pippa Warrener, Annabel Waters, Kate Watson and Jenni Winter

#### **Juniors**

Emily Baigent, Isabel Bailey-Collins, Blythe Burkhart, Phoebe Carter, Jessica Clarke, Flora Elliott, Scarlett Flourendzou, Emma Harridge, Claudia Heanley, Megan Hurley, Helen Klein, Freya Lawes, Jazmine Merrifield, Bella Perry, Katie Patrick, Katie Sellar, Charlotte Smith, Holly Stuart and Emily Weeks