



AWARD WINNERS 2009

CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS:

DRESSAGE Senior Dressage Champion Reserve Champion

Junior Dressage Champion Reserve Champion

Preliminary Dressage Shield Reserve

<u>SHOW JUMPING</u> Senior Show Jumping Champion

Junior Show Jumping Champion Reserve Champion

Novice Show Jumping Shield Reserve

HORSE SHOWS Senior Show Champion Reserve Champion

Junior Show Champion Reserve Champion Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury) Abdul Hamid Fakhouri (Diva Galanta)

Holly Stuart (Rosehip Syrup) Grace Marshall (Maestro)

Sarah Morley-Boxall (Flying Fun Guy) Catherine Owen (Dougall)

Jenny Dutton (The Snowman)

Freya Lawes (Bunowen Jewel) Scarlett Flourenzou (It's B'cos)

Holly Stuart (Rosehip Syrup) Grace Marshall (Maestro)

Dan Shean (Colonel Cody) Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury)

Holly Stuart (Rosehip Syrup) Gabiey Cohen (Everest Rheinhalt)

Annie Denton (Malingold Mercury)

OVERALL CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP:

SENIOR CHAMPION Senior Reserve Champion

Junior Reserve Champion

Lindsey Mewse (Everest Rheinhalt) Holly Stuart (Rosehip Syrup)

Freya Lawes (Bunowen Jewel)

ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS:

Chairman's Trophy

JUNIOR CHAMPION

Sara Malpass

Twelves Trophy

Katie Patrick

Aysha Award Dayrells Dougel (ridden by Catherine Owen) (kindly donated by Annie Denton for the club member who has made great achievements in either training and/or competing a young horse/pony)

Jasper Veteran Award

Rosehip Syrup (ridden by Holly Stuart)

(kindly donated by Diana Standing for the best all round performance throughout the year by a horse/pony aged 20 years or over)

JUNIOR ATTENDANCE AWARD:

The Chou Chou Memorial Trophy Emily Weeks

(kindly donated by Di & Richard Terry)

BEST MEMBER:

The Saffron Trophy

Ruth Innes

(kindly donated by the McMurray family to a member who is helpful and demonstrates great club spirit)

TEAM ROSETTES FOR REPRESENTING THE CLUB IN 2009:

<u>Seniors</u>

Sarah Anning, Jenny Bridger, Sarah Brooks-Fisher, Emma Chute, Charlotte Cordy-Redden, David Cox, Karen Dance, Lucy Denny, Annie Denton, Emma Doven, Wendy Ducker, Jenny Dutton, Abdul Hamid Fakhouri, Jan Fenn, Steph Gray, Niki Harridge, Tish Harwood, Nicola Holehouse, Tracey Hughes, Penny Jann, Clara Jollands, Karen Merrifield, Elisa Morgan, Sarah Morley-Boxall, Tracy Negus, Catherine Owen, Alexia Page, Carolyn Peers, Katie Pressler, Heidi Reed, Pippa Scholes, Hilary Shaw, Dan Shean, Sally Shepherd, Sandra Smith, Marion Spencer, Kerry Spiers, Mandy Timms, Amanda Toms, Jane Weller and Charlotte Winser

<u>Juniors</u>

Nathalie Badger, Eleanor Clotworthy, Sarah Dick, Lili Dowden, Flora Elliott, Scarlett Florenzo, Emma Harridge, Freya Lawes, Christopher Milton, Katie Patrick, Guy Phipps, Kirsten Pressler, Holly Stuart and Emily Weeks





